2020 Races

The eight-race 2020 W Series was originally scheduled to begin with six races on the DTM platform, kicking off in St Petersburg, Russia, on May 29-30. However, DTM has now postponed that race until the autumn, owing to the global COVID-19 crisis. W Series has not yet made any announcement as to when or where its next on-track races will be staged, since the situation surrounding the global COVID-19 crisis is still so fluid, but, prior to resumption of on-track W Series racing, whenever that will be, the W Series Esports League will stage sim races on 10 of the greatest circuits in the world, made famous by Formula 1, IndyCar, the World Endurance Championship, DTM and other top-class international racing series.

More info coming soon