TV broadcast deals with a variety of suppliers will provide high-quality coverage in almost 60 different territories worldwide, including China, Russia, the Far East, the Nordics, Baltics, Turkey and the UK, where Channel 4 will broadcast build-up and the races live on its free-to-air terrestrial platform.

Check out the list below to find out how you can watch W Series in your region.

Can’t find a way to watch in your area? We’re still working to make sure as many people can watch as much of the action as possible, so watch this space.

Fans in areas without broadcast deals can watch the race via Twitter and Facebook livestreams to see the action.

Full details of livestreams will be made available on W Series’ social media channels.

UK audiences can watch races LIVE on Channel 4 from 2:45pm.

ContinentTerritoryBroadcasterChannelLive Highlights
EuropeSpainRTVERTVEQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
LATAMLatam and Caribbean (Excluding Mexico) Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama , Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela, Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba (Avalon), Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Bermuda, Bonaire, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Falkland Isles, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana , Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, Suriname, Tobago, Tortola (British Virgin Isles), Trinidad, Turks And Caicos, Brazil.ESPNESPNQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
AfricaAfrica – Botswana, Cameroon, DRC, Ghana, Ethiopia, Kenya, Liberia, Malawi, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe – Sublicensing rights Burundi, Congo DRC, Congo, RwandaKwesé Free SportsKwesé Free SportsQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
AsiaAcross 16 territories. Indonesia, Brunei, Malaysia, Philippines, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Singapore, Taiwan,, South Korea ChinaFox Sport AsiaFox Sport AsiaQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
EuropeGeorgiaSilk TVSilk TV
EuropeGermanyProSieben Sat.17 Sport – ProSiebenQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
EuropeLiechtenstein1FLTV1FLTVQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
EuropeNetherlandsNOS NOS
EuropeNetherlandsZiggoZiggo Racing and Channel 14
EuropeNorway, Sweden, Denmark and FinlandNENT/ViasatNENT/ViasatQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
EuropePolandEleven Sport (linear channel carried on Polsat+)
EuropeRussia, CIS and Baltic countriesAutoplus TVAutoplus TVQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
EuropeTurkeySaranS Sport and S Sport 2
OceaniaAustraliaChannel TenChannel Ten – Motorsport Show
OceaniaAustraliaSBSWebsite and AppQualifiers on W Series Twitter and Facebook
OceaniaNew ZealandSky NZSky NZ